ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Marcus Adams
  • Head Coach - Boys Jr. High Basketball
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Cross Country
adamsm@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Tyler Briscoe
  • Asst Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • Head Coach - Boys Jr. High Football
briscoet@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Freddie Burton
  • Asst Coach - Coed Junior High Track
  • Asst Coach - Boys Jr. High Football
burtonf@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Ryan Davis
  • Asst Coach - Boys Jr. High Basketball
  • Asst Coach - Girls Jr. High Basketball
  • Asst Coach - Girls 7th Grade Basketball
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Asst Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Asst Coach - Boys Jr. High Football
davisr@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Austin Emerson
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Track
  • Head Coach - Coed Junior High Track
emersona@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Regina Erwin
  • Coach - Girls Junior High Dance
rerwin@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Shannon Ferguson
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Asst Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Head Coach - Girls Junior High Volleyball
sferguson@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Nick Fisher
  • Head Coach - Girls 7th Grade Basketball
  • Asst Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • Asst Coach - Boys Jr. High Football
fishern@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Melynda Hawkins-Thomas
  • Asst Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Asst Coach - Girls Junior High Volleyball
thomasm@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Patti Hill
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
phill@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Donna Horita
  • Coach - Girls 7th Grade Cheer
dhorita@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Sam Ingram
  • Coach - Girls 7th Grade Volleyball
carsons@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Michelle Jones
  • Coach - Girls Varsity Dance
jonesm@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Marcus Kordsmeier
  • Coach - Coed 7th Grade Track
  • Head Coach - Girls Jr. High Basketball
kordsmeierm@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Steve Lamb
  • Coach - Coed 7th Grade Track
  • Asst Coach - Girls 7th Grade Basketball
lambs@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Carin McNabb
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Girls JV Basketball
cmcnabb@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Cody McNabb
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
mcnabbc@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Brooks Muller
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst Coach - Coed Junior High Track
mullerb@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Zach Noland
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Tennis
nolandz@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Holly Phillips
  • Coach - Girls Varsity Cheer
phillipsh@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Scott Poteete
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
poteetes@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Caleb Powers
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
powersc@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Eric Robinson
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Asst Coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • Coach - Boys 7th Grade Football
robinsone@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Joey Scroggins
  • Asst Coach - Boys 7th Grade Basketball
  • Coach - Boys 7th Grade Football
scrogginsj@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Todd Sparks
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Football
sparkst@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Kurtsy Spivey
  • Coach - Girls Junior High Cheer
spiveyk@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Trent Tipton
  • Athletic Director
ttipton@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Matt Warrick
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst Coach - Coed Varsity Track
warrickm@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Zach Watson
  • Asst Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst Coach - Coed Varsity Track
watsonz@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Paul Young
  • Head Coach - Boys 7th Grade Basketball
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
pyoung@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info
Keith Zackery
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Basketball
zackeryk@sccsd.k12.ar.us More Info